Kontakt KolleKolle

KolleKolle Konferencehotel
Frederiksborgvej 105
3500 Værløse
SE. NR. 3104 0043

Tlf: +45 44984222

Hotelværelse booking e-mail: info@kollekolle.dk

Konference booking e-mail: konference@kollekolle.dk


 

Berit K. Leth
Direktør

berit@kollekolle.dk
tlf: 4436 6431

 
 

Kim Johansen
Teknisk Chef

kim@kollekolle.dk
tlf: 4436 6437


  
 

Michael Stenderup
Restaurantchef

michael@kollekolle.dk
tlf: 4436 6420

 
 

Brian Hallin Pedersen
Køkkenchef

brian@kollekolle.dk
tlf: 4436 6426


 
 

Kirsten Brammer Kærgaard
Reception- og Bookingchef

konference@kollekolle.dk
tlf: 4436 6432

 
 

Gitte Andersen
Oldfrue

gitte@kollekolle.dk
tlf: 4436 6418